E-mail
Direttore Paolo Rosiprosi@ulss.tv.it
Medici Coordinatori Anita Antonichaantonich@ulss.tv.it
Maria Luisa Ferramoscamlferramosca@ulss.tv.it
Medici Salvatore Asarosasaro@ulss.tv.it
Giorgio Mopepogmopepo@ulss.tv.it
Franco Teardofteardo@ulss.tv.it
Gianmauro Sassogmsasso@ulss.tv.it
Silvia Oraziosorazio@ulss.tv.it
Coord. Infermieristico Maurizio Tronchinmtronchin@ulss.tv.it
Segreteria Loris Borghettolborghetto@ulss.tv.it
Settori e uffici SUEMsuem@ulss.tv.it
Centrale Operativaco118@ulss.tv.it
Piloti elisoccorsosegpilotitv@ulss.tv.it
Aggiornato dicembre 2008